New Members

We are happy to announce the following new members to the Alliance!

Azteca Milling Brad Perry | Safety Manager
Biodico Russ Teall | President
California Industrial Rubber Company Jake Jennings
Central Valley Assembly & Packaging Nate Perry | Owner/CEO
Century Rubber Company Steve Cozzetto | Manager
Grundfos Chris Spina | Engineering Manager
Keiser Corporation Portlinn Pangburn | CFO
LFW Manufacturing Rachelle Brown | Production Manager
Christina Cervantes | Sales Manager
Lockheed Martin Michael Martin | Project Manager
Nemat Inc Mike Nemant | Owner
Netafim Cori Winn | Director of Human Resources
Sean Alviso | Production Manager
Panapacific Carmen Lopez
Producers Dairy Hyung Yim | Facilities Engineering Manager
Ryerson Rick Lee | Manager
Serpa Packaging Solutions Jorge Navarro | Recruiter-Human Resources
Valley Lahvosh Baking Co. Agnes Saghatelian | President/Owerner
Warren & Baerg Manufacturing Inc Sara Oviedo | Accounts Payable
Waterman Industries Marcus Shiveley | President/CFO
Westside Equipment Company Micah Haines | Design Engineer
Z4 Manufacturing Rebecca Zylstra | Marketing & Sales Manager
Central Valley Community Bank Gary Quisenberry | EVP
Core Business Interiors Tom Zimmerman
CoreHR Team Michelle Littlewood | Owner
Denise Wilson | Owner
Corporate Tax Incentives Mike Fujimura | Regional Manager, California
Derrin Gibbs Industrial Services Derrin Gibbs | Owner
Exact Staff Inc. Scarlett Gomez-Galvan | Senior Account Manager
Fastenal Tony Arruda | Manager
ImMODO Energy Services Corporation Preston McGill | EE Project Developer
Kaweah Equipment Garrett Casey | Owner
Kathy Casey | Office Manager
Bill Flores | Sales Manager
Jamie Torres | Sales Manager
Thomas Townsend | Sales Manager
LAB Corporation David Bjurlin | Sales Manager
Moss Adams LLP Nada Barrett | Director, Business Assurance
Vera Vorontsova | Assurance Senior Manager
Reliable Business Technology, Inc. Rhonda May | President
Shawna Speake | Director of Sales and Service
Roeser Wealth Management Bill Roeser | Certified Public Accountant
Roush Investment Group Rick Roush | Chief Investment Officer
Jamie Oakland | Communications Manager
Brian Traverso | Manager
US Department of Commerce Glen Roberts | Director
CART Brett Rosander | CTE Instructor
Fresno City College Sean Henderson | Interim Dean of Student Services
Fresno State, Center for Irrigation Technology Kaomine Vang | Research Manager
Global Trade & Logistics Jeanette Benson | Director (Merced)
Institute of Technology Clovis Ron Gardner | Clovis Campus President
Madera Community College Center Leticia Canales | Dean of Student Services
Merced College Shelly Conner | Dean EWD Community Services
Oakhurst Community College Center Darin Soukup | Director
Reading and Beyond Cesar Lucio | Operations Director
Selma High School Daniel Mireles | Manufacturing Teacher
West Hills Community College District Corinna Pereira | Workplace Learning Coordinator
Fresno County Board of Supervisors,
District 5 Supervisor Nathan Magsig
Seth Ramirez | Board Member Assistant
County of Fresno Mike Greenberg | Senior Staff Analyst
Pat Gordon | HR Manager