The SJVMA Board is made of entirely of industry, education and government volunteers. None of our board members are compensated for their service. Board members are asked to serve a two year term beginning the calendar year (January 1).  All members are encouraged to serve a term on the board so that the work and governance responsibities are shared equally and not burden a small number of SJVMA members/partners.

Mike Betts, Betts Company, Chairman
Lonnie Petty, Strategic Mechanical, Vice Chairman
Troy Brandt, Hydratech
Ron Heskett, Borga Steel
Brett Zall, Lyons Magnus

Strategic Advisors
Ami Davis, Fresno Business Council
Deb Nankivell, Fresno Business Council
Ken Newby, Deloitte (retired)